Required training for California Concealed Weapons Permits
We're proud to offer a hybrid model for CCW training.
The majority of the course will be online at your own pace. Once you've completed the online portion, we will schedule a day for your live-fire qualification.
The hour requirement will depend on what county you are applying through. Please visit your local sheriff's office's website for more details.
The initial 8 or 16-hour training required by most counties in the state of California to obtain a CCW, mixed with an intensive concealed handgun curriculum
8 HOURS / $200
16 HOURS / $230
The 4-hour requalification required by most counties in the state of California, plus an optional 4 hours of advanced concealment training